Head lice – are you looking for a safe natural alternative to this recurring problem?

Head lice are tiny animals that live in your children’s hair – and can cause itching and scratching. They can’t jump but are spread by head-to-head contact, so are particularly prevalent in children in the ages of 4-11.

There are many shampoos and treatments for head lice, but are you worried about the chemicals and toxins in these – which can seep through the skin into your childs blood system? Also with the regular use of lice treatments over the years, head lice are becoming more resistant to these treatments. The more people use these medications, the more resistant the lice seem to become.

Although the head lice don’t spread any disease and are not dangerous, they are annoying for the child and the parent, and getting rid of them can be difficult and time consuming. However, there is now a totally chemical and toxin free way to get rid of head lice with the pet protector. Although it obviously wasn’t designed for this purpose, many people have found it a very effective and safe way to eradicate this nuisance from their lives.

See the testimonial below and if you would like to know more, please visit here.

My daughter has had a problem with head lice no matter how clean or how dirty I kept her hair (some stories say they don’t like clean hair and some say they don’t like dirty hair) or how many times I treated her hair she always seemed to get them back.

In early December , my friend Kathy told me about a disc that repels fleas and ticks and that she had heard that it also repelled head lice so I wanted to trial it and see if it was true.

I treated my daughters hair and put the pet protector disc on a chain and put it around her neck to see how it would go I was getting desperate as it was costing me a fortune in buying the products to keep treating her hair.

It has been 3 months and no sign of any lice or eggs. I am over the moon so is my daughter not having to scratch and sit through me treating her hair on a weekly basis. I wasn’t convinced at the time of receiving the disc but let me tell you I am now converted and would most certainly recommend the disc to anyone who may have the same problem.

I cannot thank Kathy Potts enough for helping us get rid of this annoying problem that I thought would never end. My daughter is very thankful as am I thank you so much Kathy.

Erica Christey Ingleburn, Australia

One thought on “Head lice – are you looking for a safe natural alternative to this recurring problem?

Leave a comment